Welcome to the E-Safety Page

This page has been created by Ben Reader as part of the E-Safety Steering Group

Steering Group Members

Chairperson - Cayla Kirk

Web Designer and Game Creator - Ben Reader

Game Creator & KS2 Development - Will Higgins

KS2 Project Creator - Bethany Williams

Game Creators -Harry Scott

KS2 Project Creator -  Matthew Payne & Tommy Fouweather

Teaching Assistant/Year7 Form Tutor - Lisa Richardson

Governor - Pat Owens

Teacher - Natasha White

E-Safety film created by Kelly G Year 11 2014

Buy cheap web hosting service where fatcow web hosting review will give you advices and please read bluehost review for more hosting information.

The Chantry School             Tel: 01886 887100           Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.          Company Number: 07657852 

Free Joomla Templates designed by Web Hosting Top